October 26-27, 2021
Virtual Conference

Steering Committee

Committee Members

Sumit Jha

General Chair
Qualcomm Technologies

Joachim Geishauser

Vice Chair
NXP Semiconductors

Stephan Gerth

Tutorial Chair
Bosch Sensortec GmbH

Tran Nguyen

Panel Chair

Alexander Rath

Technical Program Chair
Infineon Technologies AG

Ola Dahl

SystemC Evolution Day Chair
Ericsson AB

Oliver Bell

Poster Chair
Intel Corp.

Annette Bley

Promotions & Press
Annette Bley PR

Martin Barnasconi

DVCon Global Coordination
NXP Semiconductors

Lynn Garibaldi

Accellera Representative/Finance Chair
Accellera Systems Initiative

Special Thanks

Conference Sponsors

Global Sponsors

  • 00Days Until Conference


Contact Us

This site is created, maintained, and managed by Conference Catalysts, LLC. Please feel free to contact us for any assistance.